Congrats to new Board members

Beth Costa on Apr 29, 2022

Hello to all of our winery and lodging members –

I wanted to announce and welcome our newest Wine Road Board members.

Additionally I’d like to give a rousing THANK YOU to Julia Lander from Moshin Vineyards who has completed two 3-year terms. Always bringing great energy and ideas to the table.
Julia has been a beacon of sunshine these past few years, helping us forge ahead, particularly these past two challenging years. Thank you sincerely, from team Wine Road.

As for our new additions ~

Jack Seifrick from CAST Wines, ran as an incumbent and was re-elected for another 3-year term and Teri Rolleri from Orsi Family Wines was newly elected. On the Lodging side of the ballot, Dan Christensen was elected to serve another 3-year term.

I have included a link to all of our current Board members.

If you have any ideas or recommendations that you think the Board should be considering, as they move forward with plans and goals for the coming years, they would love to hear from you. The more ideas the better!

John Viszlay – Viszlay Vineyards (President Pro Tem)
Lillian Fechter – Francis Ford Coppola Winery (President)
Devin Rudick – Hook & Ladder Winery (Vice President)
Helen Sharrocks – Balleto Vineyards (Secretary)
Dan Christensen – Geyserville Inn (Executive Lodging Representative)
Lucas Meeker – The Meeker Vineyard
Katie Ambrosie – Wilson Artisan Wines
Teri Rolleri – Orsi Family Wines
Jack Seifrick – CAST Wines
Harry Wetzel – Alexander Valley Vineyards
Oded Shakked – Longboard Vineyards
Brooke Ross – Hotel Trio
Aaron Krug – Best Western, Dry Creek Inn

Answering this short (anonymous) survey would also give the Board some direction.
Winery Member Survey 2022



Posted by Beth Costa